Latest News

It was a pleasure to run Alex's Laser Clay Stag Party. Loads of fun, laughs and banter!… instagram.com/p/4lYJ7zBS32/

WHAT'S COMING UP

July  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
  • SCC L1 Fishery Management

  • SCC Provider Meeting

  • Meeting In The Ground

2
  • Fishing For Skills - Saints 4 Sport

  • Eastleigh Meeting

  • Evening Match - Floating Baits - C3

3
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

4
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

  • Match - Danny Williams - C3

5
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Kennet Ospreys - C3 & C4

6
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

7
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

8
  • SCC L1 Fishery Management

9
  • Fishing For Skills - Saints 4 Sport

  • Evening Match - Rod and Line - C2

10
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

  • Carp Match - Cast 4 Life - C1

11
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Trevor Matthews - C3 & C4

12
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Adventure Angling - C3 & C4

13
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

14
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

1516
  • Fishing Party - Parent and Child

  • Laser Clay Private Hire - C Wright - Andover

  • Evening Match - Standard Rules - C4

17
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

18
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

19
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Duncan Bales - C3 & C4

  • Horizons Meeting

20
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

21
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

22
  • Laser Clay Party

23
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Evening Match - Fixed Bait - C3

24
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

25
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

26
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Excelsior - C3 & C4

27
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Marcia Fishing Course

28
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

29
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

30
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

  • Evening Match - Floating Baits - C3

31
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • OTW - Fishing and Laser Clay

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

 

Catch up with the FLE blog

image

Sportivate Junior Fishing Tuition

Last Friday saw the start of the 6 week Junior Fishing Course for local young people.  We have 20 youngsters Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15

We are a fishing and outdoor pursuits centre in Hampshire

Read about our social enterprise

   

#FLEInspiration

WHAT'S ON NEXT

Floating Baits - Canal 3

Book onto our FLE Evening match where ONLY FLOATING BAITS may be used.
Thursday July 2, 2015
6:00 PM
Floating Baits - Canal 3
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday July 2, 2015
6:00 PM
Thursday July 30, 2015
6:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Thursday June 4, 2015
6:00 PM
£5.00
9SPACES LEFT
Floating Baits - Canal 3
Floating Baits (£5.00)
Spots left: 9
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£5.00
£5.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Top Lake Weekend Pass

Book your weekend on the FLE Top Lake. Carp average well over 20lb and with only 4 anglers allowed on each weekend and no fishing during the week, it makes for the perfect place to come with friends and get away from the busy curcuit waters.
Friday July 3, 2015
9:00 AM
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Upcoming Dates:
Friday July 3, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 10, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday July 17, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday July 24, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday July 31, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday August 7, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 14, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 21, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday August 28, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 4, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 11, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday September 18, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 25, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 2, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday October 9, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 23, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 30, 2015
9:00 AM
Passed Dates:
Friday June 26, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 19, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 12, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 5, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 29, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 22, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 8, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 1, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 17, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 3, 2015
9:00 AM
£50.00
3SPACES LEFT
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Top Lake Weekend Pass (£50.00)
Spots left: 3
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£50.00
£50.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Saintsability Catch Club

The CATCH CLUB is funded by Southampton Football Club. Disabled adults can come and join in our fun and friendly fishing club run by professional coach Graham Mabey from FLE and Saint Gary Loveridge. Tackle and bait is supplied but you are welcome to bring your own if you like. Please book PARTICIPANT tickets and SUPPORT TICKETS so we know who is going to be coming each week please.
Friday July 3, 2015
1:30 PM
Saintsability Catch Club
Upcoming Dates:
Friday July 3, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday July 10, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday July 17, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday July 24, 2015
1:30 PM
Passed Dates:
Friday June 26, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday June 19, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday June 12, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday June 5, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday May 15, 2015
1:30 PM
Friday May 8, 2015
1:30 PM
Free
8SPACES LEFT
Saintsability Catch Club
Spots left: 1
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£0.00
£0.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

FLE Saturday Open Match

Come and join in the FLE Open Matches.
Saturday July 4, 2015
10:30 AM
FLE Saturday Open Match
Upcoming Dates:
Saturday July 4, 2015
10:30 AM
No spots left
Saturday July 18, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday August 1, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday August 15, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 5, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 19, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday October 3, 2015
10:30 AM
Passed Dates:
Saturday June 20, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday June 6, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 16, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 2, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday April 18, 2015
10:30 AM
£5.00
No spots left
FLE Saturday Open Match
Open Match (£5.00)
Spots left: 0
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£5.00
£5.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!