Latest News

WHAT'S COMING UP

July  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
  • SCC L1 Fishery Management

  • SCC Provider Meeting

  • Meeting In The Ground

2
  • Fishing For Skills - Saints 4 Sport

  • Eastleigh Meeting

  • Evening Match - Floating Baits - C3

3
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

4
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

  • Match - Danny Williams - C3

5
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Kennet Ospreys - C3 & C4

6
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

7
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

8
  • SCC L1 Fishery Management

9
  • Fishing For Skills - Saints 4 Sport

  • Evening Match - Rod and Line - C2

10
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

  • Carp Match - Cast 4 Life - C1

11
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Trevor Matthews - C3 & C4

12
  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Adventure Angling - C3 & C4

13
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

14
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

15
  • Parksport Meeting

16
  • Fishing Party - Parent and Child

  • Laser Clay Private Hire - C Wright - Andover

  • Evening Match - Standard Rules - C4

17
  • Graham At Wedding

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Denplan Laser Clay Shoot

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

18
  • Graham At Wedding

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

19
  • Graham At Wedding

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Duncan Bales - C3 & C4

  • Horizons Meeting

20
  • Fishing For Skills - School Provision

21
  • Fishing For Skills - Two Saints

22
  • Laser Clay Party

  • 2015 / 2016 SCC PLANNING MEETING

23
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Evening Match - Fixed Bait - C3

  • Laser Clay Party

24
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Saints Catch Club

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

25
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

26
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Excelsior - C3 & C4

27
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Marcia Fishing Course

28
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

29
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

30
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

  • Evening Match - Floating Baits - C3

31
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • OTW - Fishing and Laser Clay

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Friday Night Junior Fishing - Sportive

 

Catch up with the FLE blog

image

BOOK NOW FOR 6 WEEK JUNIOR FISHING COURSE!

FLE is very pleased to announce that we are now taking bookings for our 6 week Sportive Junior Fishing Project Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17

We are a fishing and outdoor pursuits centre in Hampshire

Read about our social enterprise

   

#FLEInspiration

WHAT'S ON NEXT

Floating Baits - Canal 3

Book onto our FLE Evening match where ONLY FLOATING BAITS may be used.
Thursday July 30, 2015
6:00 PM
Floating Baits - Canal 3
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday July 30, 2015
6:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Thursday July 2, 2015
6:00 PM
Thursday June 4, 2015
6:00 PM
£5.00
7SPACES LEFT
Floating Baits - Canal 3
Thursday July 30, 2015
Floating Baits (£5.00)
Spots left: 7
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£5.00
£5.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Top Lake Weekend Pass

Book your weekend on the FLE Top Lake. Carp average well over 20lb and with only 4 anglers allowed on each weekend and no fishing during the week, it makes for the perfect place to come with friends and get away from the busy curcuit waters.
Friday July 31, 2015
9:00 AM
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Upcoming Dates:
Friday July 31, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 7, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 14, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 21, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday August 28, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 4, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday September 11, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday September 18, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 25, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 2, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday October 9, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 23, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 30, 2015
9:00 AM
Passed Dates:
Friday July 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 17, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 3, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 26, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 19, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 12, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 5, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 29, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 22, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 8, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 1, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 17, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 3, 2015
9:00 AM
£50.00
No spots left
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Top Lake Weekend Pass (£50.00)
Spots left: 0
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£50.00
£50.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

FLE Saturday Open Match

Come and join in the FLE Open Matches.
Saturday August 1, 2015
10:30 AM
FLE Saturday Open Match
Upcoming Dates:
Saturday August 1, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday August 15, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 5, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 19, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday October 3, 2015
10:30 AM
Passed Dates:
Saturday July 18, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday July 4, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday June 20, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday June 6, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 16, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 2, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday April 18, 2015
10:30 AM
£5.00
10SPACES LEFT
FLE Saturday Open Match
Open Match (£5.00)
Spots left: 10
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£5.00
£5.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Sunday Open Shoots

Come and join in our FUN Sunday Open Shoots. Full details can be found at http://flefishing.net/laser-clay/sunday-laser-clay-shooting/
Sunday August 2, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday Open Shoots
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday August 2, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 16, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 23, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 30, 2015
1:00 PM
No spots left
Sunday September 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 27, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 4, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 11, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 18, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 25, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 1, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 8, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 22, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 29, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday January 3, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 10, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 24, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 31, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 7, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 14, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 21, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 28, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 6, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 20, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 27, 2016
1:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Sunday June 21, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday June 7, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 31, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 24, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 17, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 5, 2015
1:00 PM
£12.50
9SPACES LEFT
Sunday Open Shoots
Regular (£12.50)
Spots left: 9
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£12.50
£12.50
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!