Latest News

Dave Fisher with one of two nice fish from their time on the FLE top Lake last weekend. 27.8lb.… instagram.com/p/51ce53hSxd/

WHAT'S COMING UP

August  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

2
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Laser Clay Shooting - Sunday Open Shoot

3
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Marcia Fishing Course

4
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

5
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

6
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

7
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

8
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Match - Potters Summer Series - C3 & C4

9
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Laser Clay Shooting - Sunday Open Shoot

10
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Marcia Fishing Course

11
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

12
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Family Fishing Party and LC Shoot

  • Parksport Session 3

13
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Match - Stoke Snooker Club - C3 & C4

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

14
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Carp Match

15
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Graham Day Off

  • FLE Open Match - C3 & C4

16
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Laser Clay Shooting - Sunday Open Shoot

17
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Marcia Fishing Course

18
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

19
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

20
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport

  • Tom Holiday

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

21
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

22
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

  • Family Fishing - National Fishing Month

23
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

  • Laser Clay Shooting - Sunday Open Shoot

24
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Tom Holiday

  • Marcia Fishing Course

25
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Parksport

  • Tom Holiday

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

26
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Tom Holiday

  • Parksport

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

27
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Tom Holiday

  • Parksport

  • Fishing For Skills - Saints and SSJ

  • Parksport Session 2

  • Parksport Session 3

28
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

29
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

  • Family Fishing - National Fishing Month

30
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Top Lake Weekend Pass

  • Tom Holiday

  • Match - Cormorants - C3 & C4

  • Laser Clay Shooting - Sunday Open Shoot

31
  • SUMMER HOLIDAYS

  • Tom Holiday

 

Catch up with the FLE blog

image

BOOK NOW FOR 6 WEEK JUNIOR FISHING COURSE!

FLE is very pleased to announce that we are now taking bookings for our 6 week Sportive Junior Fishing Project Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17

We are a fishing and outdoor pursuits centre in Hampshire

Read about our social enterprise

   

#FLEInspiration

WHAT'S ON NEXT

Top Lake Weekend Pass

Book your weekend on the FLE Top Lake. Carp average well over 20lb and with only 4 anglers allowed on each weekend and no fishing during the week, it makes for the perfect place to come with friends and get away from the busy curcuit waters.
Friday August 7, 2015
9:00 AM
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Upcoming Dates:
Friday August 7, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 14, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday August 21, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday August 28, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 4, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday September 11, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday September 18, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday September 25, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 2, 2015
9:00 AM
No spots left
Friday October 9, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 23, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday October 30, 2015
9:00 AM
Passed Dates:
Friday July 31, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 17, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday July 3, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 26, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 19, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 12, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday June 5, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 29, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 22, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 8, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday May 1, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 24, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 17, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 10, 2015
9:00 AM
Friday April 3, 2015
9:00 AM
£50.00
No spots left
Top Lake Weekend Pass
Top Lake Weekend Pass (£50.00)
Spots left: 0
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£50.00
£50.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Carp Matches

Come and join in our fun and social FLE Carp Match held every month on FLE’s prolific Canal 1.
Friday August 7, 2015
6:00 PM
Carp Matches
Upcoming Dates:
Friday August 7, 2015
6:00 PM
No spots left
Friday September 11, 2015
6:00 PM
Friday October 9, 2015
6:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Friday June 12, 2015
6:00 PM
Friday May 8, 2015
6:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2015
6:00 PM
£10.00
No spots left
Carp Matches
FLE 24 Hour Carp Match (£10.00)
Spots left: 0
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£10.00
£10.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Sunday Open Shoots

Come and join in our FUN Sunday Open Shoots. Full details can be found at http://flefishing.net/laser-clay/sunday-laser-clay-shooting/
Sunday August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday Open Shoots
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 16, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 23, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 30, 2015
1:00 PM
No spots left
Sunday September 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 27, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 4, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 11, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 18, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 25, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 1, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 8, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 22, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 29, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday January 3, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 10, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 24, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 31, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 7, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 14, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 21, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 28, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 6, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 20, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 27, 2016
1:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Sunday August 2, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday June 21, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday June 7, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 31, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 24, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 17, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 5, 2015
1:00 PM
£12.50
16SPACES LEFT
Sunday Open Shoots
Regular (£12.50)
Spots left: 16
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£12.50
£12.50
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

FLE Saturday Open Match

Come and join in the FLE Open Matches.
Saturday August 15, 2015
10:30 AM
FLE Saturday Open Match
Upcoming Dates:
Saturday August 15, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 5, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday September 19, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday October 3, 2015
10:30 AM
Passed Dates:
Saturday August 1, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday July 18, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday July 4, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday June 20, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday June 6, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 16, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday May 2, 2015
10:30 AM
Saturday April 18, 2015
10:30 AM
£5.00
12SPACES LEFT
FLE Saturday Open Match
Open Match (£5.00)
Spots left: 12
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£5.00
£5.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!